Find out more about becoming a CPSM!

    Board of Directors

    The Board of Directors of SMPS Charlotte is elected annually by the membership. To learn more about the organization or ways to become involved, contact any board member.

    President

    Kafferti Durham, CPSM
    The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
    800 West Hill Street
    Suite 400
    Charlotte, NC 28208
    Phone: (704) 595-9588
    e-mail: Kafferti.durham@whiting-turner.com
    President Elect

    Megan Asher
    Edifice, Inc.
    4111 South Blvd.
    Charlotte, NC 28209
    Phone: 704.405.5327
    e-mail: masher@edificeinc.com
    Past President

    Jennifer Weaver, CPSM
    PSI
    5021-A West W.T. Harris Boulevard
    Charlotte, NC 28269
    Phone: 704-598-2234
    e-mail: jennifer.weaver@psiusa.com
    Treasurer

    Melia Mauldin
    Miles McClellan Construction
    2201-E Crownpoint Executive Drive
    Charlotte, NC 28227
    Phone: (980) 939-8144
    e-mail: melia.mauldin@mmbuildings.com
    Secretary

    Blair Smith
    JE Dunn Construction
    1616 Camden Road
    #400
    Charlotte, NC 28203
    Phone: 704.554.0539
    e-mail: blair.smith@jedunn.com
    Director of Programs

    Michael Garvey, Assoc. AIA
    SUMMIT Engineering, Laboratory and Testing, Inc.
    PO Box 7384
    Charlotte, NC 28241
    Phone: 7045041717
    e-mail: mgarvey@summit-companies.com
    Director of Programs

    Sara Snavely, CPSM
    Timmons Group
    610 E. Morehead Street
    Suite 250
    Charlotte, NC 28202
    Phone: 7046028600
    e-mail: sara.snavely@timmons.com
    Director of Education

    Amy Jones
    HDR
    440 South Church Street
    Suite 1000
    Charlotte, NC 28202
    Phone: 704-973-6889
    e-mail: amy.jones@hdrinc.com
    Director of Communications

    Tracy Sagehorn, CPSM
    Vannoy Construction
    4024 Barringer Drive
    Charlotte, NC 28217
    Phone: 704.529.1912
    e-mail: tracy.sagehorn@jrvannoy.com
    Director of Membership

    Kelly J. Wright
    HDR, Inc.
    440 South Church Street
    Suite #1000
    Charlotte, NC 28202
    Phone: 704-248-3682
    e-mail: Kelly.Wright@hdrinc.com