Find out more about becoming a CPSM!

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of SMPS Charlotte is elected annually by the membership. To learn more about the organization or ways to become involved, contact any board member.

President

Caitlin Rath

Kimley-Horn
200 South Tryon Street
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 319-7686
e-mail: caitlin.rath@kimley-horn.com

President Elect

Meredith Ray

LS3P
227 W Trade Street
Suite 700
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 333-6686
e-mail: meredithray@ls3p.com

Past President

Kelly Harter

HDR, Inc.
440 South Church Street
Suite #1000
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704-248-3682
e-mail: Kelly.Harter@hdrinc.com

Treasurer

Chelsea Heitzman

C Design
1000 W Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: 704-333-0093
e-mail: cheitzman@cdesigninc.com

Secretary

Caroline Kelly

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2701 Westport Road
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: (704) 324-7377
e-mail: caroline.kelly@terracon.com

Director of Programs

Abby Smith

Walbridge
8514-130 McAlpine Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: 704-287-3172
e-mail: asmith@walbridge.com

Director of Programs

Heidi Team

Batson-Cook Construction
8924 Heydon Hall Circle
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 608-2887
e-mail: hteam@batson-cook.com

Director of Education

Celeste Pantuso

DAS Architecture, Inc.
1009 East Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704) 333-3360
e-mail: cpantuso@dasarchitecture.com

Director of Communications

Kafferti Durham, CPSM

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
11405 N. Community House Road
Suite 270
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 595-9588
e-mail: Kafferti.durham@whiting-turner.com

Director of Membership

Adam Shadrick

PowerWorks Electric
160 Gasoline Alley
Mooresville, NC 28203
Phone: (770) 377-9182
e-mail: adam.shadrick@powerworkselectric.com

Director of Sponsorships

Lauren Parks

Sharpe Co.
4832 Dwight Evans Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (803) 237-6158
e-mail: lparks@sharpeco.net