Find out more about becoming a CPSM!

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of SMPS Charlotte is elected annually by the membership. To learn more about the organization or ways to become involved, contact any board member.

President

Kelly Harter

HDR, Inc.
440 South Church Street
Suite #1000
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704-248-3682
e-mail: Kelly.Harter@hdrinc.com

President Elect

Sara Snavely, CPSM

Timmons Group
610 E. Morehead Street
Suite 250
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 7046028600
e-mail: sara.snavely@timmons.com

Past President

Megan Asher

Edifice, Inc.
4111 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: (704) 405-5327
e-mail: masher@edificeinc.com

Treasurer

Holly Schlagowsky

ARC
800 Clanton Road
Suite S
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (980) 242-8828
e-mail: Holly.schlagowsky@e-arc.com

Secretary

Amanda Gradoville

Kimley-Horn
200 South Tryon Street
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704-319-5692
e-mail: amanda.gradoville@kimley-horn.com

Director of Programs

Cody Lipson

Balfour Beatty Construction
1930 Camden Road
Suite 280
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 7046027896
e-mail: clipson@balfourbeattyus.com

Director of Programs

Abby Smith

Walbridge
8514-130 McAlpine Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: 704-287-3172
e-mail: asmith@walbridge.com

Director of Education

Andrea Turner

CPL
6302 Fairview Rd.
Suite 102
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 644-4522
e-mail: ATurner@CPLteam.com

Director of Communications

Kafferti Durham, CPSM

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
800 West Hill Street
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: (704) 595-9588
e-mail: Kafferti.durham@whiting-turner.com

Director of Membership

Caitlin Rath (Cox)

Kimley-Horn
200 South Tryon Street
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 319-7686
e-mail: caitlin.rath@kimley-horn.com

Director of Sponsorships

Lauren Parks

Sharpe Co.
4832 Dwight Evans Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (803) 237-6158
e-mail: lparks@sharpeco.net